20 Snapchat Accounts You Need to Follow

IMG_0727

I think that Snapchat is definitely one of my favourite forms of social media. I recently dropped my phone and cracked the screen, when it went away to be prepared I was without my phone for 3 days, and all I kept saying was ‘I miss Snapchat’ I definitely didn’t think it would be my favourite, or that I would miss it as much as I did.

The thing I love about Snapchat is that, I have all of my friends on there, so I can see what they are up to and it is a great way of keeping in contact. I also follow loads of celebs on there too. I think it’s great, it’s like a little sneak preview of their day, what they are doing right there and right now. Almost like a mini vlog, except you don’t have to wait for a time they will upload or spend 15 minutes sitting down and watching it. Instead you can watch a snippet of someones life, who you look up too, whilst your out and about and it could only be 5 seconds long. I definitely feel like I know a lot more about a person with what they share on their Snachat story.

IMG_0729

As I love Snapchat so much, I thought I would share with you my top 20 Snachat accounts that I think you would enjoy, so you should definitely go and follow them.

  • Anna Saccone Joly (YouTuber & Mum) – asacconejoly
  • Ariana Grande (Singer) – moonlightbae
  • Ashely Benson (Actress in PLL) – benzo33
  • Blake Lively (Actress in Gossip Girl) – livelybk
  • Dizzy Brunette 3 (Corrie, Blogger & Youtuber) – dizzybrunette3
  • Em Shel (Blogger & Youtuber) – emshelx
  • Emily Canham (Blogger & Youtuber) – imhereforever
  • Freddy My Love (Blogger & Youtuber) – freddymylovee
  • Hello October (Blogger & Youtuber) – hellooctober
  • Fashion Mumblr (Blogger & Youtuber) – josieldn
  • Kayleigh Couture (Blogger & Youtuber) – kayljcouture
  • Kim Kardashian (Speak for herself) – kimkardashian
  • Kylie Jenner (Kardashian) – kylizzlemynizzl
  • Naomi Victoria (Blogger & Youtuber) – naomibella
  • Sarah Ashcroft (Blogger) – sarah_ashcroft
  • Selena Gomez (Singer) – selenagomez
  • Shay Mitchell (Actress in PLL) – officialshaym
  • Tanya Burr (Blogger & Youtuber) – tanyaburr
  • xAmeliax (Blogger & Youtuber) – xaxameliaxax
  • Zoella (Blogger & Youtuber) – officialzoella

Who are your favourite accounts on Snapchat? If you’d like to follow me, go ahead and  add gemmaanns. 

IMG_0728

Happy Snapchatting!

Love always, G x

 

Share:

8 Comments

  1. June 4, 2016 / 4:57 pm

    I’m just getting into snapchat and I only follow a few celebs and bloggers, so thank you for the recommendations!
    Sammy // samantha-jayne.com
    xx

  2. June 5, 2016 / 3:45 pm

    you are definitely my favourite blogger on Snapchat haha! thank you for the recommendations though – I love Blake Lively! x

  3. Kirsty Newton
    June 5, 2016 / 7:04 pm

    I already follow some of these accounts but this was a helpful post and gave me some new people to follow so thank you. I have followed you as well, I’m really getting in to Snapchat recently and have been enjoying trying out something different.

    Kirsty x
    http://klearlykirsty.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *